Elected Officials

City of St. Louis

Mayor: Tishaura Jones

President of the Board of Aldermen: Lewis Reed

9th Ward Alderman: Dan Guenther (w) 314-622-3287 (c) 314-304-6797


For current Federal and State Elected Officials and voter guides,

visit the League of Women Voters of Metro St. Louis.

To register to vote, update your voter registration, find your polling place, 

and more, visit the St. Louis Board of Elections.

Alderman Dan Guenther

Alderman Dan Guenther